I’m very excited about this…

Very much looking forward to the Ernesto Neto exhibition in the summer. I stumbled across an exhibition of his whilst visiting Rotterdam a few years ago which was one of the most fantastic installations I’ve ever experienced.

Meanwhile, I’ve finished one out of three of the panels and well on the way with number two! No photos as yet because I left my camera in Lancaster. Doh.

Number of burn injuries today: 2 but actually managed to burn my naked foot this morning – not recommended!

Leave a Reply

