Great Northern Contemporary Crafts Fair preview

Well, I’ve had no time for blogging because I’ve been making new work pretty much non-stop in time for The Great Northern Contemporary Craft Fair which previews on Thursday night this week (21st) and opens to the public on Friday 22nd until Sunday 24th. Here is the new stuff especially for you lovely people who look at my blog, an exclusive preview – feedback greatly appreciated!

3 Responses to “Great Northern Contemporary Crafts Fair preview”

  1. Super-Duper site! I am loving it!! Will come back again – taking you feeds also, Thanks.

  2. Hi Clare,
    I meet you at the Great Northern show.
    I loved yr work.
    Chew

Leave a Reply

